Boughton Leigh Junior School

Welcome to Our Website!


At Boughton Leigh Junior School we are fortunate to have a enthusiastic and inventive staff which combines youthful energy with many years of teaching experience. Their continued hard work, flexible nature and love of teaching has allowed the school not only to create an imaginative and enjoyable curriculum but also to offer a wide variety of extra curricular activities to broaden further children's opportunities. This commintment and enthusiasm has been recognised with two of our staff members being awarded Specialist Leader in Education status. Each teacher's area of responsibility is shown in italics.

Office & Administration Team

Mrs To - Business Manager

Mrs Doczi

Mrs Bramley

Mrs Owens

Miss Hales

Miss Warriner